This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th EAI International Conference on Mobile Multimedia Communications

June 18–19, 2016 | Xi'an, People's Republic of China

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac, Create-Net


Steering Committee Members

Athanasios Vasilakos, Kuwait University

Honggang Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Chonggang Wang, InterDigital Communications, USA, EiC of IEEE IoT Journal

Yonggang Wen, Nanyang Technological University

Wei Wang, San Diego State University, USA