This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th EAI International Conference on Mobile Multimedia Communications

June 18–19, 2016 | Xi'an, People's Republic of China

Listed in alphabetical order

Honorary Chairs

Xinbo Gao, Xidian University, China

Hui Li, Xidian University, China

Guangming Shi, Xidian University, China

General Chair

Zheng Yan, Xidian University, China

General Co-Chair

Honggang Wang, University Of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Technical Program Chairs

Bin Song, Xidian University, China

Alvin Chin, BMW, USA

Peng Zhang, MetaWatch, Finland (Program & Publications Chair)

Workshops/ Tutorials Chairs

Jun Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Valtteri Niemi, University Of Helsinki, Finland

Patron Chair

Hailin Zhang, Xidian University, China

Publicity Chair

Ioanna Dionysiou, University Of Nicosia, Cyprus

Li Yang, Xidian University, China

Junze Wang, HUST, China

Yu Chen, University Of California, Irvine, USA

Silke Holtmanns, Nokia, Finland

Web Chair

Mingjun Wang, Xidian University, China

Wenxiu Ding, Xidian University, China

Local Chairs

Yunsong Li, Xidian University, China

Hongxin Tian, Xidian University, China

Track Chairs

Special Track 1: Next Generation Communications And Networking Technologies

Dajiang Zhang, Microsoft, China

Prasad Anand, NEC, Japan

Fei Liu, Huawei Shield Lab, Singapore

Special Track 2: Data Mining In Social Multimedia

Zhonghong Ou, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China

Ting Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Special Track 3: Multimedia Transmission Mechanism Over Wireless Networks

Yunsong Li, Xidian University, China

Song Xiao, Xidian University, China

Special Track 4: Security And Digital Forensics Of Mobile Multimedia Networking And Communications

Marinella Petrocchi, Istituto di Informatica eTelematica, CNR, Italy

Xin Huang, Xi’an Jiaotong-­‐Liverpool University, China

Conference Manager

Barbara Fertalova, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)