This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th International Conference on Mobile Multimedia Communications

May 25–27, 2015 | Chengdu, People's Republic of China
General Chair
Honggang Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
General Co-Chairs
Min Chen, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Xiao Wu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Technical Program Chairs
Yonggang Wen, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Liang Zhou, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA
Wei Wang, South Dakota State University, USA
Shaoen Wu, Ball State University, USA
Changqiao Xu, Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
Special Session Chairs
Lei Chen, Sam Houston State Universtity
Qingzhong Liu, Sam Houston State Universtity
Workshops/Tutorials Chairs
Kun Hua, Lawrence Technological University, USA
Dalei Wu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Qing Yang, Montana State University, USA
Local Chairs
Huanlai XingSouthwest Jiaotong University, China
Hui YangSouthwest Jiaotong University, China
Publication Chair
Jianjun Yang, University of North Georgia, USA
Publicity Chair
Tigang Jiang, University of Electronic, Science and Technology of China, China 
Web Chairs
Jianjun Yang, University of North Georgia, USA
Conference Manager
Barbara Fertalova, European Alliance for Innovation